Menu Close

The Board

The administrative and executive power of Sondip is exercised by the board which has a term of office of two calendar years. The Board includes a chairman, four to ten other full members and as many deputy members as full members. The Board carries out the affairs of the association and is responsible for implementing our action plan. The Board represents the association, oversees its operation and exercises general executive power within the limits set by the association’s rules.

Sondip’s Board 2018–2019:

Hasan Habib, Chairman

Carita Viljanen, Vice Chairman

Edvina Hafizovic, Treasurer

Henni-Maija Ristimäki, Secretary

Other full members and deputy members of the Board:

Albaaniyhdistys Bashkimi ry

Member, Agim Sopjani, asopjani@hotmail.com, 040 5822 493

Deputy member, Fidan Kamberi, fidankamberi@gmail.com, 046 645 8281

Bosnialaisten Kulttuurikeskus Suomessa ry

Member, Minka Helez, minka.helez@gmail.com, 040 5064 426

Deputy member,  Jasmira Hukic, hukic_6@hotmail.com, 050 3511 160

Kynnys ry

Member, Carita Viljanen, viljanenc@gmail.com, 040 5548237

Deputy member, Satu Järviö, 1967saj@gmail.com, 050 4651 267

Monikulttuurinen päivähoito, koulu ja koti ry

Member, Mohammad Badawieh, mohammad.badawieh@turku.fi, 040 5362 987

Deputy member, Anja Marjanen, anja.marjanen@gmail.com, 050 3539 936

Suomen Rauhanpuolustajain Turun piirijärjestö ry

Member, Heimo Rauhala, 044 9841 370

Deputy member, Stig Lång, stiglang84@hotmail.com

Turun Naiskeskus –yhdistys ry

Member, Edvina Hafizovic, edvina.hafizovic@turku.fi, 050 5213 421

Deputy member, Siina Siltanen

 Turun YK-yhdistys ry

Member, Henni-Maija Ristimäki, hemaris@utu.fi

Deputy member, Maria Granqvist, maligr@utu.fi

 Turun Kurdiyhdistys ry

Member, Ahmad Hosseini kurdiyhry@gmail.com,  044 5057058

Deputy member Yousef Rahmani yrahmani89@gmail.com, 040 4144 430

YHDESSÄ –yhdistys ry

Member, Hasan Habib hasanhabib@hotmail.com, 040 5520 369

 Turun venäläinen klubi ry

Member, Alexey Filin, finalexey2@gmail.com, 040 5189367

Deputy member, Leena Elena Schwartz

Bosnialaisten vankileiri yhdistys

Member, Hasan Cohadarevic, cohadarevic.h@gmail.com, 040 5902 603